The Royal Scottish Country Dance Society of St. Catharines

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Upcoming Events


* See links to the left for programme information *

Dancing in the Park

Every Tuesday Night in June, in the pavilion in Montebello Park, St. Catharines
June 6, 13, 20, 27, 2017
Time: 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm.
All are welcome to attend.
The cost is $5.00 for RSCDS members and FREE for newcomers.

Welcome Dance

Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street, St. Catharines, ON

All are welcome to attend!

Halloween Social Night

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street, St. Catharines, ON

Christmas Dance

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street, St. Catharines, ON
Music: Don Bartlett & the Scottish Heirs

New Year's Eve Dance

Sunday, December 31, 2017
8:00 - 11 p.m.
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street,
St. Catharines, ON
Music: Fred Moyes

Betwixt & Between Tea Dance - presented jointly by RSCDS St. Catharines, SCD Grimsby & RSCDS Hamilton

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Livingston Activity Centre, 18 Livingston Ave., Grimsby, ON
1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Music: Don Bartlett

Valentine's Social Night

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street,
St. Catharines, ON
Parking is off Raymond Street

Social Dance Evening

Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street,
St. Catharines, ON

St. Patrick's Social Night

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Robertson Hall (The Robby), 85 Church Street, St. Catharines, ON

Back to Basics Workshop & Tea Dance

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Designed for Beginner & Intermediate level dancers
Teacher: TBA
Robertson Hall (The Robby)
Niagara Folk Arts Centre, 85 Church Street, St. Catharines

Spring Ball

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Champagne Banquet Hall, 294 Vine Street, St. Catharines, ON
Music: Don Bartlett & the Scottish Heirs

Final Session & Annual Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 7:30 pm.
Robertson Hall, Niagara Folk Arts Centre, 85 Church Street, St. Catharines